PvP Event - December 2nd

Discussion in 'Community Events' started by Quack, Nov 30, 2017.

  1. Quack

    Quack Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2016
    Messages:
    1,892
    Ratings:
    +1,639
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
    What is a PvP Event?
    A PvP Event is tournament based PvP game mode in which you are set in an arena with another player. Once the match starts, you fight to the death. The winner of each match will be paired against another winner until there is one final match for the first place.​
    When is this event being held?
    This event will be happening on Saturday December 2nd, at 12pm PST (This is 3pm EST or 8pm GMT).
    Countdown timer for the event: http://itsalmo.st/#pvpevent

    [​IMG]
    Come towards the end of the event, the top 3 players will receive a prize to show off in game for their efforts and skill. The prizes are listed as below:
    ♦ First Place: Fighters sword, 2 master keys and $15 million.
    ♦ Second Place: Fighters sword, 1 master key and $10 million.
    ♦ Third Place: Fighters sword, 1 gold key and $5 million.​
     
    • Hype Hype x 1
  2. uzzi7865

    uzzi7865 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2016
    Messages:
    695
    Ratings:
    +303
    Nerf the prizes and give it next season ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Quack

    Quack Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2016
    Messages:
    1,892
    Ratings:
    +1,639
    Prizes will be more than likely completely redone for next season/other gamemodes. cx
     
    • Creative Creative x 1
  4. Komics

    Komics Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2017
    Messages:
    202
    Ratings:
    +294
  5. uzzi7865

    uzzi7865 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2016
    Messages:
    695
    Ratings:
    +303
    Problay gapple
     
  6. Quack

    Quack Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2016
    Messages:
    1,892
    Ratings:
    +1,639
    It will be the same kit as last time.